renee bc

Renée Harnack, 509.663.4171
Lic#AFTERHP*0441K
After Hours Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
3030 GS Center Road, Suite D
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.afterhoursplumbing.com
renee@afterhoursplumbing.com

 

Kenneth Mattson, 509.679.9659
Independent Associate, Legal Shield
1450 Castlerock Ave, Apt. 903
Wenatchee, WA 98801
LinkedIn_Logo60pxwww.legalshield.com/hub/kennethmattson
Live Life Video
ksment45@gmail.com

 

sandra bc

Sandra Dee Morger, 509.667.7254
Member Service Representative,
NMLS#412024
Numerica Credit Union
615 N. Emerson
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.numericacu.com
smorger@numericacu.com

 

Brad Hauck, 509.679.6534
Reflections Hair Salon
919 N. Miller Ave
Wenatchee, WA  98801
bradsplace74@gmail.com

 

quentessential

Becky Pottorff, 509.630.7341
LMP, #MA00022464
Quintessential Massage, PLLC
14 N. Mission St. 2nd Floor
Wenatchee, WA 98801
bphlady@nwi.net

 

kelly h bc
Kelly Hart, 509.888.0421
General Manager/Consultant, KORE-LP
1401 Eastmont Ave
East Wenatchee, WA  98802
www.kore.fm
Kelly@racinghartmedia.com

 

CleAnn Goodell, 509.293.3402
Owner, Made in the Shade Investment Group, LLC
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.madeintheshade05.com
MadeInTheShadeInvestments@hotmail.com

 

Gilling bc

Robert & Sylvia Gilling, 509.669.1809
Sparkle Janitorial Service
Wenatchee, WA 98801
sparkles2016@gmail.com

 

Mike McComas, 509.763.2000
Owner, Leavenworth Electric & Excavation
15353 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826
www.leavenworthelectricandexcavation.com/
leavenworthelectric.excavation@gmail.com

 

Greg Seeman, Greg's Carpet Clean
Greg Seeman, 509.679.2575
Owner/Operator
Greg’s Carpet Clean
520 S. Franklin St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 

Doug Morger, Gesa Home Loans

Doug Morger, 509.316.4836
Home Loan Officer
Gesa Home Loans
1005 N. Wenatchee Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
President, Wenatchee Network Group
dmorger@gesa.com
doug.gesahomeloans.com

 

perrin bc

Perrin Cornell, Broker, ABR, 509.669.0354
Century 21 Exclusively
135 N. Mission
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.wenatcheehomeswithperrin.com
perrin.cornell@gmail.com

sherry bc

Sherry Gustin, CFP, CRPC, 509.662.9287
Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner Practitioner
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
610 N. Mission St. Suite 118
Wenatchee, WA  98801
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/sherry.l.gustin
sherry.l.gustin@ampf.com

 

Olympic credit service

Barbara Bantam, 509.663.8561
Sales Associate, Olympic Credit Service, Inc.
235 Okanogan St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
OCSWEN@aol.com

 

Shayne Sasseen, 509.663.8000
Agent, State Farm Insurance
1601 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.sasseeninsurance.com
shayne@sasseeninsurance.com

 

Russ Alman, 509.293.9933
Principal
Digital Media Northwest
14 N. Mission St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
www.digitalmedianorthwest.com
russ@digitalmedianorthwest.com

 

gary bc

Gary Begin, 509.571.5302
Managing Editor
NCW Media, Inc.
201 Cottage Ave. Suite 4
Cashmere, WA  98815
www.ncwbusiness.com
gary@ncwmedia.net

 

Ceinwyn Rudnick, 509.979.7431
Veritas Accounting
ceinwyn.veritas@gmail.com

 

Debbie Seeman, The Entreprenuer's Source
Debbie Seeman, 509.679.2781
Career Transition Coach
The Entrepreneur’s Source
dseeman@esourcecoach.com

 

Shayne Medeiros

Shayne Medeiros

Shayne Medeiros
Kal & Co. Boutique
(253) 228-1776
www.kalandcoboutique.com
kalandco_boutique@yahoo.com
Facebook | Instagram |

 

Rodan & Fields Rodan & Fields

Enedina Sandoval
Rodan & Fields
(509) 797-3882
esandoval.myrandf.com

 

JLS Custom Construction

Jeff Stevens
JLS Custom Construction
(509) 886-3020
jlscustomconstruction.com

 

Central Air Solutions
Central Air Solutions

Pedro Sandoval
Central Air Solutions
(509) 881-9120
pedrosandoval788@gmail.com

Everyday Strength Life

Samantha Petersen
Everyday Strength Life
474 Highline Dr. D2
East Wenatchee, WA
(360) 914-6225
everydaystrength.life